In this section...

Multi Academy Trust

We are part of the Langley Park Learning Trust which currently comprises of five schools.

  • Clare House Primary School
  • Hawes Down Primary School
  • Langley Park Primary School
  • Langley Park School for Boys
  • Langley Park School for Girls

Our fundamental aim is to run schools that we would be delighted for our own children to attend, and this is our focus as we work to improve our schools. Please click on the link below to visit the Langley Park Learning Trust website.

Langley Park Learning Trust


Contact details for the Trust

CEO: Sarah Lewis

Langley Park Learning Trust,
Registered Office: Langley Park School for Girls,
Hawksbrook Lane, South Eden Park Road,

E-mail Address:

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now