In this section...

Leadership Team & Key Contacts

Leadership Team
Ms S Munday Headteacher
Mr R Guy Deputy Headteacher
Mr P Sarson Deputy Headteacher
Mr B Jones Assistant Headteacher
Mr S Edwards Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L Ogbechie Assistant Headteacher
Mrs L Watts Assistant Headteacher
Heads of Year
Mrs H Seward Head of Year 7
Mr J Crawford Head of Year 8
Mr L Game Head of Year 9
Mr N Jones Head of Year 10
Mr D Matthews Head of Year 11
Mr S Edwards Director of Sixth Form
Mr T Butterworth Head of Year 12
Mr G Cook Head of Year 13
Heads of Department
Art Mrs Smith
Business Studies & Economics Mrs Gilson
Computing / ICT Mr Nash
Dance Mrs Crawford
Design & Technology Miss Norton
Drama Mr Vickery
English Mr Rees
Geography Mr James
Graphics / Photography Mrs Stone
History Miss Trodd
Maths Mr Taylor
Media & Film Mr Costello
Modern Languages Mrs Goodrich
Music Mr Bullen
Religious Studies / Philosophy Miss Begum
Science Mrs Mewis
Sociology Mrs Altindal
Sport & Physical Education Mr Crouch
Learning Support Department
Mrs M O'Grady Learning Support Manager
Mrs J von Waskowski Additional Educational Needs Coordinator
Mrs J Black               SENCo Assistant

IMAT Data Protection Officer

We already highly value and protect all of our student, parents and staff data and will update or practices and procedures to keep up-to-date with current data protection regulations. For further information about GDPR please visit the ICO website. We have appointed a Data Protection Officer (DPO) to oversee the way the school handles data and ensure that requests for data are dealt with in accordance with GDPR. Any subject access requests (SAR), Freedom of Information requests (FOI) and queries you have about the way in which your data is handled please contact our DPO: 

Carole Connelly

School DPO Service

Contacting a member of Staff

Should you wish to contact a member of staff please e-mail, marking it for the attention of the teacher concerned.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now